Committee

Role Name Email Phone
President Mark Van Holsteyn president@knoxallstars.org.au 0407 030 941
Vice President Dave Freeman vicepres@knoxallstars.org.au 0438 637 547
Secretary Tania Caron secretary@knoxallstars.org.au 0408963339
Treasurer Jacinta Smith treasurer@knoxallstars.org.au 0411 839 782
Registrar Nella Santomaggio registrations@knoxallstars.org.au 0438 170 811
Uniforms Nella Santomaggio uniforms@knoxallstars.org.au 0438 170 811
On court Ops Dave Freeman ops@knoxallstars.org.au 0438 637 547
Facebook/Website Rose Van Holsteyn social@knoxallstars.org.au 0400 226 320
Incidents Claire Hepenstall  incidents@knoxallstars.org.au Di: 0468 616 400

Claire: 0421 612 100

General Sarah Birthisell

Brodie Wallace

Claire Hepenstall

Sue Stij

Donna Probyn